Catalyst Cashinator Winners

The Catalyst Cashinator promotion has come to an end. Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to everyone who participated!




Cashinator winners:

Doug Lyon was the winner of the $1000 GIC!

 Robert Taylor was the winner from Rorketon branch on February 23rd!

 Ed Duncalfe was the winner from Winnipegosis on February 16th!

 Bruce Podolsky was the winner from Ethelbert branch on February 9th!

 Shirley and Dave Nakonechny were the winners from Dauphin branch on February 2nd!

 Michael Petryk was the winner from Inglis branch on January 26th!

Joe Filewich was the winner from Roblin branch on January 19th!

Reba Meyer was our first Cashinator winner in Gilbert Plains on January 12th!


© Copyright Catalyst Credit Union - 2014